Categories
Applications & Games
Ebooks ,Tutorials & Scripts
Music & Music Video
Movies & Documentaries
TV Series , Anime and Sport

Top Sites
WarezForums.com
DirtyWarez.com
Mobilism.org
1337x.to
Sanet.st
WarezBook.org
Puzo.org
Mygully.com
8ebooks.net

Latest Threads
Cardfight Vanguard overDress S01E16 1080p HEVC x265-MeGusta
Today 06:50 PM
» Views: 2
Cheat Day USA S01E01 Wake Up and Cheat 720p HEVC x265-MeGusta
Today 06:49 PM
» Views: 2
AMAIM Warrior at the Borderline S01E04 1080p HEVC x265-MeGusta
Today 06:48 PM
» Views: 2
VMware Workstation Pro 16.2.0.18760230 (x64) Lite
Today 06:45 PM
» Views: 1
Office Tool Plus 8.2.8.0 Multilingual
Today 06:43 PM
» Views: 2
CSI CSiCol 10.0.0 Build 1062 (x64)
Today 06:41 PM
» Views: 2
Adobe Creative Cloud Cleaner Tool 4.3.0.226
Today 06:39 PM
» Views: 2
By Click Downloader 2.3.17 Multilingual
Today 06:37 PM
» Views: 1
KMSAuto++ 1.6.2 Multilingual
Today 06:35 PM
» Views: 1
CoffeeCup Responsive Bootstrap Builder 2.5 Build 318
Today 06:33 PM
» Views: 2

Bone Valley The - Candace Robinson
#1
[Image: 1bm4a81x2e9dluj2b.png]
Bone Valley The - Candace Robinson
epub | 870.06 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B08L5L6N3Q | Author: Candace Robinson | Year: 2021


Description:

Quote:He's a lover. She's a thief. A magic bond like no other will tie them together.
After the death of his parents, Anton Bereza works hard to provide for his younger siblings. Love has never been in the cards for him, especially after desperation forces Anton to sell himself for coin. And he has no idea that, beneath the city of Kedaf, lies a place called the Bone Valley.
When Anton's jealous client plots against him, he is cursed to spend eternity in a world where all that remains are broken bones. There, Anton meets Nahli Yan-a woman who once tried to steal from him-and his cards begin to change. But as the spark between them ignites, so does their desire to escape. All that stands in their way is the deceitful Queen of the Afterlife, who is determined to wield her deadly magic to break Anton and Nahli apart. Forever.
Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Leigh Bardugo, Erin Morgenstern, Kerri Maniscalco, and The Book of Life.

Category:Gothic Romance, Fairy Tale Fantasy, Mythology & Folk Tales

Reply




Vote For Us !
Topliste | volno.org - Topliste | LinkR.top - Dein Linkverzeichnis für den Underground! | | | Cyonix! |

crawli download suchmaschine
WarezOmen

LEGAL NOTICE
This is an indexing website for external links only. No file(s)/image(s) is/are uploaded on the website server. All take-down requests should be directed to the external websites hosting the file(s)/image(s).