Categories
Applications & Games
Ebooks ,Tutorials & Scripts
Music & Music Video
Movies & Documentaries
TV Series , Anime and Sport

Top Sites
WarezForums.com
DirtyWarez.com
Mobilism.org
1337x.to
Sanet.st
WarezBook.org
Puzo.org
Mygully.com
8ebooks.net

Latest Threads
I Know What You Did Last Summer S01E01 1080p HEVC x265-MeGusta
Today 09:31 AM
» Views: 1
Allavsoft Video Downloader Converter 3.23.8.7979 Multilingual
Today 09:31 AM
» Views: 1
I Know What You Did Last Summer S01E02 1080p HEVC x265-MeGusta
Today 09:30 AM
» Views: 2
WinPE 10-8 Sergei Strelec - Update Patch (2021.07.21 - 2021.10.15)
Today 09:29 AM
» Views: 1
Shark Tank S13E02 720p HEVC x265-MeGusta
Today 09:28 AM
» Views: 2
Qimage Ultimate 2022.105
Today 09:27 AM
» Views: 1
Pixarra TwistedBrush Pro Studio 25.05
Today 09:25 AM
» Views: 1
Thea For S*k*e*t*c*h*U*p v3.0.1167.1959 (x64)
Today 09:23 AM
» Views: 2
Soundop Audio Editor 1.8.5.4
Today 09:21 AM
» Views: 1
Stop Resetting My Apps 1.8.0.0
Today 09:19 AM
» Views: 1

The Little Village of Happiness by Holly Martin
#1
[Image: 6o94u8yog3l90okq9.png]
The Little Village of Happiness by Holly Martin
epub | 347.99 KB | English | Isbn:9781916011151 | Author: Holly Martin | Year: 2019


Description:

Quote:The beautiful new story from the bestselling author of The Summer of Chasing Dreams. Escape to a little seaside village, where the sea sparkles, the sunshine is guaranteed, and change is in the air. The perfect place to fall in love this summer...Willow McKay needs a fresh start. Her recent break-up may not have left her heartbroken, but it's certainly wounded her pride. Desperate for a change, an advert offering free homes in a picturesque village on the Cornish coast sounds like just what she needs. Without thinking twice Willow packs up her life and heads to the village of Happiness.But when Willow arrives, she finds ramshackle cottages, shops lying empty and villagers that seem in need of cheer themselves. It's nothing like the pretty picture the advert had boasted. It seems Happiness was too good to be true. That is until she meets the handsome estate manager Andrew Harrington.His passion for restoring the village to its former glory is contagious and soon they are working together, forming a secret society to bring happiness back to Happiness. And as sparks fly between them Willow can feel herself falling. But Andrew is holding something back.Will they succeed in transforming the old village to its original beauty before it's too late? Can the gift of happiness really save a village, and can it save Willow herself?Get swept away to the sun-kissed Cornish coast with this gorgeous love story, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Sophie Kinsella and Katie Fforde.

Category:Holiday Fiction, Holiday Fiction, Holiday Romance

Reply




Vote For Us !
Topliste | volno.org - Topliste | LinkR.top - Dein Linkverzeichnis für den Underground! | | | Cyonix! |

crawli download suchmaschine
WarezOmen

LEGAL NOTICE
This is an indexing website for external links only. No file(s)/image(s) is/are uploaded on the website server. All take-down requests should be directed to the external websites hosting the file(s)/image(s).